La Plata 2011 v1.0

La Plata 2011 for GTR2

Autódromo Roberto José Mouras from TC 2011 (Turismo Competición / Argentina)

Credits :

Original Circuit created for rFactor by RFM-Modding
GTR2 Conversion by Ron123 / TrackaHolics

Track Infos :

Autódromo Roberto José Mouras is a motorsports circuit located in La Plata, Argentina. It has hosted events in the Turismo Carretera series. Currently the track is 2.7 miles long. The inaugural race was on October 20, 1996 with a Turismo Carretera race, which was won by Emilio Satriano The lap record is held by Mariano Werner.

The Autódromo Roberto Mouras at La Plata was created in the mid-1990s and named for a great hero of Argentina’s Turismo Carretera, three-time champion Roberto Mouras, who had been killed a few years previously. The circuit was the brainchild of a group of partners who invested in the Autodromo La Plata Foundation to create and run the circuit.

The first race came on 20 October 1996, when the Turismo Carretera paid its first visit. After several rain delays, Emilio Satriano took the inaugural race win. For the first few years the TC cars made use of the chicane ahead of the long first curve, though in subsequent years the races have bypassed this altogether.

more infos about the track

Installation Instructions :

extract the .rar file with WinRAR or similar unpacker and drop the
track-folder into your GTR2GameDataLocations…directory – done.

Terms of Use :

– only for private, non-commercial use / entertainment
– use at your own risk

All copyrights belong to their respective owners.

TrackaHolics Forum :


Size: 41 MB
Version: 1.0
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 1 Average: 4]

2 Thoughts to “La Plata 2011 v1.0”

  1. shovas

    Download forbidden error 🙁

Leave a Comment